Testimonials

9 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Mar 26, 2014 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I really could not have asked for more out of Robert. When I initially sent in my inquiry he responded with a very friendly phone call to discuss how he could be of assistance to me and what was necessary to proceed. I made the right decision by going with him because he far exceeded my expectations. Overall, the service was excellent and should I ever need the assistance of a lawyer again I know he is the obvious choice.

Feb 23, 2014 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Bob was excellent. He was prompt, professional and very well informed. I would absolutely recommend him.

Feb 22, 2014 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would recommend Bob Schaulk for any and all cases. He is a true professional and kept me in the loop at all times as to what was going on. He went above and beyond to handle my case. I appreciate everything he did for me.

Mar 31, 2015 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I found Josh after two unpleasant experiences with other attorneys. He quickly and expertly got my cases resolved in the best ways possible - ways the other attorneys did not even propose. Highly recommended

Jan 1, 2015 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I'd like to repeat it: excellent service provided for a reasonable price. Josh was very informed, knew what he was doing, and got the job done. There were no surprises, and enjoyed chatting with him during the down time. He is very personable and intelligent. I'd definitely use him again if the need arises.

Jan 1, 2014 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

You have not stopped being my Rock of Gibralter in this court proceeding. You've tirelessly worked on my case with clear concise advice to help me forge ahead to an upcoming trial where all the best groundwork has been laid out for me. But that is not the only reason I am so grateful to you. You've helped me far beyond the client-attorney relationship in regaining my belief that I can, will, and deserve the best possible outcome.

Jul 1, 2015 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I recommend Mr. Kahn without reservation as a diligent and talented trial lawyer with expertise in criminal defense law. I am very satisfied with the professionalism displayed and the results achieved for me by Josh Kahn.

Jul 29, 2015 | | Erie , PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Robert, with the support of his noteworthy staff, is a model professional that provides exceptional services at reasonable rates. After investing in his expertise, I was able to navigate the complex law system under his guidance and without hindrance. If I ever need legal aid again in New York, I will most definitely seek him out.

Aug 18, 2016 | | Mineola , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was blessed to find him when I did. No other lawyer spent as much time as he did to explain my situation to me. I spoke with over ten lawyers, but I was sold on Mr. Schalk's demeanor, and know-how of the law. When no one else wanted to help me, Mr. Schalk took the time out to go over every possible scenario and explain what's in my best interest. He didn't harass me for money like others. He just genuinely cared. I will only go to him from now on. via https://www.avvo.com/attorneys/11501-ny-robert-schalk-1013283/reviews.html

9 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

Contact Us Today

Send a message to receive a free case review.

Why Choose Us?

  • Over 30 Years of Experience
  • All Lawyers Are Former Prosecutors
  • Knowledge In All Aspects of Criminal Law
  • Nationally Recognized DWI Attorneys
  • Seasoned Trial Lawyers
  • Available 24/7